Elected Officials

Mayor & Council

  • Raymond-Bodnar

    Raymond Bodnar


  • Harvey-Inglis

    Harvey Inglis

    Councilman, Chairman – Public Works Committee

  • Rob-Falce

    Rob Falce


  • Richard-Votedian

    Richard Votedian

    Vice-President, Chairman – Public Safety Committee

  • Rick-Brennan

    Rick Brennan

    Councilman, Chairman – Economic Development and Blight Committee

  • Jason Stein

    President Pro Tem, Chairman – Finance Committee

  • John Tichon

    Councilman, Chairman – Veterans and Government Affairs Committee

  • Jill Fleming-Salopek

    Councilwoman, Chairman – Parks and Recreation Committee